Australia 2014 – Sydney > Melbourne

So after another long and exhausting flight, I had finally made it to the other side of the world. A few moments where I thought I wouldn’t make it because of turbulence but all was well and I couldn’t wait to get to Melbourne in a few hours time!

Not realising that there were 2 different parts of the airport I had to get a shuttle bus from the international terminal to the domestic so I could get my next flight. 8.30am and it was boiling to say the least!

Welcome to Australia ….

I wandered the shops for a while and also had to buy some new earphones due to being stupid and breaking mine, then found my departure lounge. I killed some time by watching an episode of ‘House’ on my tablet. Eventually my flight and row number were called and I eagerly found my seat and we were off!

Goodbye Sydney, Hello Melbourne..

 

 

Leave a Reply

